Completed projects
Transportation of equipment from a temporary berth located on the territory of the Oka shipyard
Transportation of large-size equipment for an oil refinery in Slavyansk-on-Kuban
Transportation of large-sized equipment from the territory of the Tambov Komsomolets plant named after N. S. Artemov.
VIEW ALL PROJECTS

Trak-Service is one of the recognized leaders in the field of freight forwarding services in the South of Russia.

Our long-term experience allows us to quickly implement various logistics solutions for the transportation of large and heavy equipment. Experienced specialists will select various logistics solutions for you, based on your requirements, select the optimal mode of transport suitable for your cargo, and draw up all the necessary documentation. Cargo transported by our company is insured at full cost, which allows our customers to be sure of guaranteed and safe delivery.

We will select the best mode of transport and escort for your cargo, and set a route to perform transportation in the shortest possible time. Our partnership with leading shipping companies, ship owners and ports allows us to carry out multimodal transportation of any complexity while maintaining high quality of execution.

The result of many years of experience in the implementation of heavy cargo transportation is a document base that allows you to develop special projects for the transportation of heavy cargo in the shortest possible time.

Engineering support at all stages of transportation is an integral part of our work and includes the development of schemes for the transportation of goods by road/water/railway transport, the development of projects for securing cargo with the definition of methods for performing loading and unloading operations.

Our existing experience in implementing various projects allows us to develop complex technical solutions for the task at hand, perform work in different conditions using various lifting equipment (Port, self-propelled crawler and automobile cranes, portal systems), carry out rigging operations, organize and implement roll-out using the Ro-Ro method with the construction of temporary berths and access roads, or using existing ones.

All the company's processes comply with the international standard ISO 9001, which is confirmed by the certificate issued by the international company IMQ. A personal manager assigned to each client will be able to answer any question you may have at any time, as he oversees all processes from signing a contract with the Customer to controlling unloading to the Consignee's sites.

By choosing us, you get quality guarantees and safe delivery of your cargo due to our experience and reputation.

Huge experience
10 years on the oversized cargo transportation market. Many successful projects
professionalism
Highly qualified personnel, transportation of goods of any complexity and work with projects of any scale.
great opportunities
Modern rolling stock. Own fleet of legally equipped cover cars.
a wide range of services
Complex implementation of turnkey projects. Transportation in the customs regime. Optimization of transportation and minimization of costs and control over the progress of cargo.
REVIEWS

Выполненные проекты
Транспортировка оборудования с временного причала, расположенного на территории Окской судоверфи
Транспортировка крупногабаритного оборудования для Нефтеперерабатывающего завода в г. Славянск-на-Кубани
Транспортировка крупногабаритного оборудования с территории Тамбовского завода "Комсомолец" им. Н. С. Артемова.
Смотреть все проекты

Компания Трак-Сервис является одним из признанных лидеров в сфере транспортно-экспедиционного обслуживания на Юге России.

Наш многолетний опыт позволяет нам оперативно реализовать различные логистические решения по перевозке крупногабаритного и тяжеловесного оборудования. Опытные специалисты подберут для Вас различные логистические решения, исходя из Ваших требований подберут оптимальный вид транспорта, подходящий для Ваших грузов, и оформят всю необходимую документацию. Грузы, перевозимые нашей компанией, страхуются на полную стоимость, что позволяет нашим заказчикам быть уверенными в гарантированной и безопасной доставке.

Мы подберем для вашего груза оптимальный вид транспорта и сопровождения, построим маршрут, чтобы выполнить перевозку в кратчайшие сроки. Наши партнерские взаимоотношения с ведущими судоходными, судовладельческими компаниями и портами позволяют осуществлять мультимодальные перевозки любой сложности при сохранении высокого качества исполнения.

Следствием многолетнего опыта реализации тяжеловесных перевозок является документальная база, позволяющая в кратчайшие сроки разрабатывать специальные проекты на транспортировку тяжеловесных грузов.

Инженерное сопровождение на всех этапах перевозки является неотъемлемой частью нашей работы и включает в себя разработку схем транспортировки грузов на авто/водном/жд транспорте, разработка проектов крепления грузов с определением методов произведения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ.

Имеющийся опыт реализации разнообразных проектов, позволяет нам разрабатывать сложные технические решения для выполнения поставленной задачи, осуществлять работы в разных условиях с применением различной грузоподъемной техники (Портовые, самоходные гусеничные и автомобильные краны, портальные системы), осуществления такелажных работ, организацию и осуществление выкатки методом Ро-Ро со строительством временных причалов и подъездных путей или использованием существующих.

Все процессы компании соответствуют международному стандарту ISO 9001, что подтверждает сертификат, выданный международной компанией IMQ. Персональный менеджер, закрепленный за каждым клиентом, в любой момент времени сможет ответить на любой интересующий Вас вопрос, так как он курирует все процессы от заключения договора с Заказчиком до контроля выгрузке на площадки Грузополучателя.

Выбирая нас, Вы получаете гарантии качества и безопасность доставки Ваших грузов за счет нашего опыта и репутации.

Огромный опыт
10 лет на рынке негабаритных грузоперевозок. Множество успешных проектов
профессионализм
Высококвалифицированный персонал, перевозка грузов любой сложности и работа с проектами любого масштаба.
большие возможности
Современный подвижной состав. Применяемый парк автомобилей прикрытия оборудован согласно законодательству.
широкий спектр услуг
Комплексная реализация проектов «под ключ». Перевозки в таможенном режиме. Оптимизация перевозки и минимизация затрат и контроль за продвижением груза.
ОТЗЫВЫ